Home » Bookshop » Adult Fiction » No Middle Name : The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories

No Middle Name : The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories



Paperback 480 pages
Transworld Publishers Ltd 11-Jan-18
Child, Lee

Available to order - normally ready for collection or delivery within 48 hours.

Product total
Options total
Grand total
ISBN/SKU: 9780857503770 Categories/Genres: ,


‘Including a new novella, the clever, twisty tales reveal that even 13-year-old Reacher was a force to be reckoned with.’ (Sunday Mirror)This is the first time all Lee Child’s shorter fiction featuring Jack Reacher has been collected into one volume.

Jack ‘No Middle Name’ Reacher, lone wolf, knight errant, ex military cop, lover of women, scourge of the wicked and righter of wrongs, is the most iconic hero for our age.

Read together, these twelve stories shed new light on Reacher’s past, illuminating how he grew up and developed into the wandering avenger who has captured the imagination of millions around the world.

The twelve stories include a brand new novella, Too Much Time.

The other stories in the collection are:Second SonJames Penney’s New IdentityGuy Walks Into a BarDeep Down, High HeatNot a Drill Small WarsAll of which have previously been published as ebook shorts.

Added to these is every other Reacher short story that Child has written:Everyone TalksMaybe They Have a TraditionNo Room at the Motel The Picture of the Lonely DinerAnd be sure not to miss Reacher’s newest adventure, no.28, The Secret! ***OUT NOW***


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Middle Name : The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *