Home » Bookshop » Children » SCRAP

SCRAP

by

£7.99

Paperback
12 October 2023
Bass, Guy

1 in stock

Product total
Options total
Grand total
ISBN/SKU: 9781788955973 Categories/Genres: ,

Description

The year was Something Something. Humans had spread like peanut butter across the galaxy, looking for new planets to call Somewhere.

One of those planets was Somewhere Five One Three.

When the humans arrive on Somewhere 513, they discover that the robots sent to prepare the planet for Humanity’s arrival have chosen to keep it for themselves. Only one robot remains loyal – K1-NG, aka King of the Robots. But even with the most powerful robot on their side, the outlawed humans don’t stand a chance.

Ten years on, Gnat and her sister Paige are the only humans left and have spent their lives hidden underground. Now they must venture out in search of the one robot that stood by the humans. There’s just one problem – the once mighty K1-NG has vowed never to help another human for as long as he lives…

The first in a hugely original and entertaining new trilogy for middle grade readers from the award-winning author of STITCH HEAD. For fans of Maz Evans and Thomas Taylor.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SCRAP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *