Home » Bookshop » Children » Serpent of the Sands

Serpent of the Sands

by

£7.99

Paperback 416 pages
Scholastic 11 May 2023
Hardy, Vashti, Ermos, George

1 in stock

Product total
Options total
Grand total
ISBN/SKU: 9780702312267 Categories/Genres: ,

Description

A leap of faith

in a race against time.

When Princess Ganzorig’s uncle falls gravely ill,

she sneaks out of the Citadel to find a powerful cure,

said to be guarded by the Serpent of the Sands.

But is it only a story? Is she chasing false hope?

But the further Gan travels, the more secrets

are revealed – and the more she questions

everything she believes…

The fourth adventure in the Brightstorm Chronicles series,

but this book can be read on its own!

The story is told from the perspective of Princess Gan, a fan-favourite

character from Firesong

Perfect for fans of The Cogheart Adventures, Sky Song,

Dragon Mountain, and The Land of Roar

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serpent of the Sands”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *