Home » Bookshop » Children » Shiver Point: It Came From The Woods

Shiver Point: It Came From The Woods

by

£7.99

Paperback 224 pages
TEMPLAR PUBLISHING 14 September 2023
Dylan, Gabriel

1 in stock

Product total
Options total
Grand total
ISBN/SKU: 9781800784772 Categories/Genres: ,

Description

THE TIMES CHILDREN’S BOOK OF THE WEEKWelcome to SHIVER POINT, home of spooks, screams and small-town horror! Enter if you dare…

Shiver Point is boring. Nothing interesting ever happens there and there’s never anything fun to do. At least that’s what Alex has always thought. Until one night, in the dead dark, he spots what looks like a meteorite plummeting into Howlmoor Forest.

Intrigued, Alex goes to investigate. But little does he know, four other kids have also spotted the strange streak in the sky: ‘troublemaker’ Oli, studious Sophia, curious Mo and budding engineer Riley. What they discover is far beyond their wildest dreams – in fact it belongs in their nightmares. Can the gang work together to save the town from the bloodthirsty bodysnatcher that’s arrived with the meteorite before it’s too late?One thing’s for sure: Shiver Point will never be the same again.

Packed with chills and thrills, SHIVER POINT is a hair-raising new horror series for readers aged 9-12, perfect for fans of GOOSEBUMPS and DREAD WOOD.

(SHIVER POINT by Gabriel Dylan was a Times Children’s Book of the Week on 16/09/23)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shiver Point: It Came From The Woods”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *